Ringtone Dorel – Vreau să-mi fac o prietenă şi nu găsesc!


Dorel – Vreau sa mi fac o prietena si nu mi gasesc

3 comments on “Ringtone Dorel – Vreau să-mi fac o prietenă şi nu găsesc!

  1. Hello, sry for my bad english but Ih ave observed your web page and would say that I locate your posts great since they have give me new suggestions and new aspects. Many thanks for this details.. Just thought I’d drop you a line to tell you your site really rocks! I have been looking for this sort of information for a long time. awesome tremendous ;).

  2. My sis advised me about your site and how great it is. She’s right, I’m really impressed with the writing and slick design.. you said it my friend. Don’t leave us hanging I want to hear more please. Thanks. Added : ) Amazing.

Leave a Reply

