Videoclip Deepcentral – Russian Girl, asculta cea mai noua melodie Deepcentral – Russian Girl


George de la fostul Demmo se pare ca pe langa proiectul lui personal mai are si acest proiect impreuna cu Doru fostul membru al trupei Bliss.

Versuri: Deepcentral – Russian Girl 🙂
Fire in your eyes …

Let the fire in your eyes
Burn like hell, Russian girl
You`re a devil in disguise
Love now Russian girl

You make me fall in love
Let me feel your body
Let me touch …
You make me fall in love
Lay your arms around me
Let me …

Let the fire in your eyes
Burn like hell, Russian girl
You`re a devil in disguise
Love now Russian girl …

You make me fall in love
Let me feel your body
Let me touch …
You make me fall in love
Lay your arms around me
Let me …

Let the fire in your eyes
Burn like hell, Russian girl
You`re a devil in disguise
Love now Russian girl …

You make me fall in love …

2 comments on “Videoclip Deepcentral – Russian Girl, asculta cea mai noua melodie Deepcentral – Russian Girl

  1. Pingback: Videoclip Deepcentral – Russian Girl, asculta cea mai noua melodie Deepcentral – Russian Girl - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

  2. This is my first time I have visited your site. I found a lot of interesting information in your blog. From the volume of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one! keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

