Connect-R – Burning Love – Versuri si videoclip melodie “Burning Love” by Connect-R


Connect-R (Stefan) dupa parerea mea demonstreaza inca o data ca stie sa cante si sa incante.

Va las si pe voi sa va spuneti parerea despre Connect-R si despre melodia “Burning Love”, credeti ca va fi unul din hit-urile verii 2009 sau nu… :)

Versuri Burning Love – Connect-R

You’re the one desire,
But your love is burning like fire
Jah soul, jah man
Connect-R pon di place
Rappin’ on!

Refren:
I need some water,
’cause I’m gettin’ so dry
Your love is burnin’ like the sun in July
When you put your arms around me
You raise the temperature high
‘Cause your love is burnin’ like the sun in July.

Burning, just like the sun glowing
Shining, just like the love we have
Let me feel it, I wanna touch your skin, yeah
Let me kiss it, I wanna taste the sin.

Let me be what I need to be
’cause when the sun is shining you look so sexy, yeah
I wanna touch ya pon di face pon di whole body
But your skin is burnin’ like the sun, baby.

12 comments on “Connect-R – Burning Love – Versuri si videoclip melodie “Burning Love” by Connect-R

  1. Wow!, this was a top quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to achieve anything

  2. Thanks for some other informative website. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I am just now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  3. Just about all I can comment on is, I’m not sure what to say! Except of course, for the great tips that happen to be shared using this blog. I am able to think of a thousand fun approaches to read the articles on this site. I believe I will finally take a step with your tips on those things I could not have been able to address alone. You’re so innovative to allow me to be one of those to benefit from your practical information. Please recognize how great I appreciate it.

  4. Thanks a milion for your personal challenge and even attempts! These things onto your websites is without a doubt awesome. Additionally As i significantly understand ones own tips. In my opinion many are essential factors. Anyways bless you. Very good look over.

  5. I think other website proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user genial style and design, as well as the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  6. I would like to express my thanks to this writer for rescuing me from this type of condition. Because of exploring through the search engines and obtaining suggestions which are not pleasant, I assumed my life was well over. Living without the presence of approaches to the problems you have solved by means of your main website is a serious case, and the ones which may have badly affected my entire career if I had not noticed the blog. Your actual skills and kindness in controlling a lot of things was priceless. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing like this. I can at this time relish my future. Thank you so much for the impressive and results-oriented help. I will not hesitate to propose the website to any individual who needs and wants support about this problem.

  7. This article is an inspiration personally to uncover out much more related to this topic. I must admit your clarity widened my sentiments as well as I will right away take your rss feed to keep updated on any future articles you might possibly create. You are worthy of many thanks for a job nicely done!

  8. You produced some terrific items there. I did so any crusade on the subject and located nearly all persons could have the identical concept together with your website. Many thanks! actually useful publish.

  9. Definitely believe that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest factor to understand of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while folks consider worries that they plainly do not realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you!

  10. Hey there, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

