GeoDaSilva – Far Away, versuri si video GeoDaSilva – Far Away


Dupa hitul I’ll do you like a truck” Geo Da Silva a lansat “Far Away”, melodie care cred ca ne va distra pe multi dintre noi si mai ales pe cei care vor ajunge prin Costinesti unde din cate retin Geo Da Silva  este si rezident.

:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Versuri:

When you’re alone
I feel your kiss…
Right on my lips you know I can’t resist…
When you’re asleep I wanna be your dream
I’m just an angel sent to take your sin…

I wanna see your hands in the air…hands in the air….
Everybody… come on

With me
I wanna see your hands in the air…hands in the air…
I wanna see your hands…just clap…just clap….
I wanna see your hands in the air…hands in the air…
Everybody…. come on

When you’re alone
I feel your kiss…
Right on my lips you know I can’t resist…
When you’re asleep I wanna be your dream
I’m just an angel sent to take your sin..

I’ll fight so hard for you and then I’ll try
To bring the smile and sunshine in your life
Don’t let me go
Don’t loose your faith in me
And everything will be alright you’ll see

I wanna see your hands in the air…hands in the air…
Everybody… come on

When you’re alone
I feel your kiss…
Right on my lips you know I can’t resist…
When you’re asleep I wanna be your dream
I’m just an angel sent to take your sin..

I’ll fight so hard for you and then I’ll try
To bring the smile & sunshine in your life
Don’t let me go
Don’t loose your faith in me
And everything will be alright you’ll see

When you’re alone
I feel your kiss…

One comment on “GeoDaSilva – Far Away, versuri si video GeoDaSilva – Far Away

Leave a Reply

