Cristiano Ronaldo is the father of a baby boy


Real Madrid and Portugal winger, Cristiano Ronaldo has become the father of a baby boy.
Whether the content of the statement is genuine or the work of a hacker, it said: “It is with great joy and emotion that I inform I have recently become father to a baby boy.”“As agreed with the baby’s mother, who prefers to have her identity kept confidential, my son will be under my exclusive guardianship. I request everyone to fully respect my right to privacy (and that of the child) at least on issues as personal as these are.”
The statement concluded with the 25-year-old saying that no further information would be given.
2 comments on “Cristiano Ronaldo is the father of a baby boy

Leave a Reply

