Who wants to buy me?


Who wants to buy me, not a joke, for the sum of 7000 euros, are willing to give up life, one condition is to return to Romania, once a year, ie pawn my life, is the only chance to get rid of debt largest banks are pressing on me.

¿Quién me quiere comprar, no una broma, por la suma de 7.000 euros, están dispuestos a renunciar a la vida, una condición para volver a Rumanía, una vez al año, es decir, peón de mi vida, es la única oportunidad de librarse de la deuda bancos más grandes están presionando sobre mí.

Contact – tvr19@yahoo.com

One comment on “Who wants to buy me?

  1. Pingback: Who wants to buy me? | www.usa-banks-services.com

Leave a Reply

