Valentine’s Day Messages


Valentine’s Day Messages

Valentine’s Day is a day to express your feelings and renew the bond of love you share with your Valentine. Valentine’s Day is a day to express your feelings and renew the bond of love you share with your Valentine. To make this Valentine Day memorable for your beloved declare your love to the world by sending a cute and heartfelt Valentine’s Day message to us!! To make this Valentine Day memorable for your beloved declare your love to the world by sending a cute and heartfelt Valentine’s Day message to us! We will carry your message along with your name in this page dedicated to lovers and their messages. We will carry your message along with your name on this page dedicated to lovers and their messages.

Hi My Sweet Heart
I Miss U Very Much! I Miss U Very Much!
I need you in my life because I LOVE YOU. I need you in my life because I love you.
I LOVE YOU forever. I LOVE YOU FOREVER.
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY. HAPPY Valentines Day.

When the sky looks blue I Miss U “.
When the dreams come true “I Miss u”. When the dreams come true “I Miss U”.
When the flowers covered with dew “I Miss u”. When the flowers covered with dew “I Miss U”.
When the day comes new “I Miss u”. When the day comes new “I Miss U”.

My Dear ……….,
This is to wish you a great and fulfilled Valentine. This is to wish you a great and fulfilled Valentine.
More to let you know that am sincerely grateful to God for bringing you my way. More to let you know that we sincerely grateful to God for bringing you my way.
Baby,my eyes are blind without your eyes to see. Baby, my eyes are blind without your eyes to see.
My love,am like a rose without colour when ever am not with you. My love, I like a rose without color when ever am not with you.
I truly love and care for you. I truly love and care for you.
I miss you so much my Sunshine. I miss you so much my Sunshine.


Love is not an exam to pass or fail,
Love is not a competition to win or loss, Love is not a competition to win or loss,
But love is a feeling in which you care for someone more than yourself… But love is a feeling in which you that for someone more than yourself …
HAPPY VALENTINES DAY HAPPY Valentines Day


To a very special person …
Happy heart’s day! Happy Heart’s day!
I just want u 2 know that I’m lucky 2 have u in my life. I just want u 2 know that I’m lucky 2 have u in my life.
You r such a good person 2 me. You r such a good person 2 me.
I admire you a lot. I admire you a lot.
U know how much I m blessed to have some one like u. U know how much I m blessed to have some one like u.
Thank you for coming 2 my life. Thank you for coming 2 my life.
Miss u so much!! Miss u so much!!
mwaahuuugs… mwaahuuugs …


Dear
Sometimes, I forget to say hi, Sometimes, I forget to say hi,
Sometimes, I even miss to reply, Sometimes, I even miss to reply,
Sometimes, my message doesn’t reach you, Sometimes, my message does not reach you,
But, it doesn’t mean that I forget you, But, it does not mean that I forget you,
I just give you time to miss me & love me I just give you time to miss me & love me



2 comments on “Valentine’s Day Messages

Leave a Reply

