Top 10 movies of the decade


LOS ANGELES – Let the arguments begin. The best films of the decade are, in my opinion, as follows.

For certain, they won’t be yours, though I do hope this list jogs the memory. These are films that had an impact. They shocked, dismayed and provoked. They unsettled people. They established legacies, won awards and aggravated more than a few. None is easy or conventional. That’s what great movies are about.

1. LETTERS FROM IWO JIMA

2. UNITED 93

3. NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN

4. THE FOG OF WAR

5. 4 MONTHS, 3 WEEKS AND 2 DAYS

6. FAR FROM HEAVEN

7. DIVINE INTERVENTION

8. CACHE

9. THE DIVING BELL AND THE BUTTERFLY

10. THE WHITE RIBBON

14 comments on “Top 10 movies of the decade

  1. Pingback: cheap yankee candles

  2. I experience felt this clause selfsame interesting. It’s a beautifully indited article. The write has gathered and arranged information in a brilliant fashion. The beauty of this clause is in its speech and verbosity. The study of this clause is also very capturing.

  3. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  4. Pingback: Download The King of Fighters Now

  5. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  6. Pingback: Charlie Sheen Episode 4

  7. Pingback: watch movies links net

  8. Pingback: Immigration Lawyers

  9. I’m brazillian and really have 2 web business, and answering e-mails take me much less than 2 hour consistent with day! I can’t proceed with this anymore. However, I don’t realize someone that is in a position reply the same means I do, so I ponder the day I’ll can get a trip with out headaches.

Leave a Reply

